Happy To Be Here

An iO Comedy Network team
Happy To Be Here is: Lance Cole Michael Brackney Carlos Rivera Nicole Perez Kayla Mulliniks Danny Marshall Julia Johnston Emma Smith Darren Hale Michael McNally Kyle Slagell Josie Benedetti

ou can see us Twinning or Negging, Baby Doll. Catch us flying high in Chopper 9, or flying “high” at Weed, Inc. And we might be a little Sassy at times But, Actually…we’re Happy to Be Here.

Visit the iO Comedy Network page for more info and how to get involved.