Lap Cat

An iO Comedy Network team
Lap Cat is: Alina Bock Camra Godwin Pablo Escobosa Alex Harris Julianne Turkel Rob Tiemstra Arielle Andreano Caroline Ullman Cristy Joy Brian Vasquez Zoe Sansanowicz Lyssa Samuel

LapCat! has always been about two things: cute cats & funny sketches. With a soft spot for parodies and trailers, LapCat! members love to create new monthly content for the iO Comedy Network. Whether it’s a new take on Jaws, Calvin & Hobbes or The Bachelor, you can be sure this team will find a way to make you laugh.

Visit the iO Comedy Network page for more info and how to get involved.