An iO Comedy Network team
Smoakstak is: Megan Rains Jonders McFavreland Lauren Lonergan Garrett Hill Garrett Barnes Dana Smith Tommy Crossen Tommy Spears Jay Moreau Renee LoSapio Kelly Diegan Alba Woolard

Smoakstak is an iO network team that touts a bold and provocative brand of sketch comedy. With a unique mix of absurdist satire, Smoakstakā€™s mission to make you laugh, think, and tell a compelling story that will resonate across all audiences. Check us out on instagram @Smoakstak

Visit the iO Comedy Network page for more info and how to get involved.