The Musical Armando

The Musical Armando is: Alex Garday Amber Linde Andi Sharavsky Ben Kass Colette Gregory Dave Lyzenga Eric Muller Erin Goldsmith Katie Nixon Lexi Alioto Lisa Burton Liz Joynt Sandberg Matt Castellvi Matt Van Colton Michael Silver Sam Super Stacey Smith Tim Metzler Eve Krueger

Each week a different guest will give a storytelling-style monologue, based on an audience suggestion. Inspired by the monologue, this dynamic cast of veterans will launch into scenes, songs and “choreography.”

Every Friday night at 8pm in the iO Mission Theater.